Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-04 - 7:07 p.m.

A bird in the nest. . .

Tonight, I will stay in my totally clean and comfy house, make delicious salmon and wild rice with veggies, watch movies courtesy of Netflix *and* Blockbuster (Lackluster, Cockthruster, Cropduster, Swassmuster. . . the list is endless!), and do my damnedest to effect the imbibenating (thank you Maven and the Brit) of my handsome hubs. Hopefully, the food, the candles I'm lighting even as I type, and especially the booze will lead to the embuggening of the both of us, followed by many, many hours of enslumbrening. Ok, that one was a stretch, but it's such a fun little game you have to keep trying, right? This should be a new paragraph, but because of the aforementioned fun, I will have to curtail this entry and simply say, la vita e dolce per me! Hope it is for y'all too. Shout out to my big swingin' sweet singin' DR who leaves our nesty little city tomorrow for the big bad world. All the crew I love are assembled to fete him, and I'm sure they'll do it right. A toast to one and all, and to all a good night. Peace,

TM

P.S. The Diaryland bitches **still** STILL haven't responded to my inquiry. A pox on all their houses!

Wearing: the look of love
Word of the Day: tossup: imbibening vs. enbuggening
What's Next: heh heh

1 Chirpin' Birds

BCMS - 2006-08-17 13:54:58
Holy shit. Since when did you jump back on the blog bandwaggon?
-------------------------------

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!